Old Navy Pre-Fall Sale – Dress & Bottoms

Old Navy Pre-Fall Sale - Dress & Bottoms

 

If you follow my instagram (go follow it – @wethairdontcare!!!), you know the Old Navy Pixie Pant is one of my go-to’s, and now they are on sale for $18!!! Cute pants for $18 is amazing. My only caveat is they do have some stretch in them – my get a lil baggy after a couple of wears so I take them to the dry cleaners to shrink. You can wash them at home too, but I’m just lazy and like the pressed look the dry cleaners does since I don’t trust myself with an iron.
I through in a super sleek jump suit with some great dresses and my top pick out of their sale skirts. These finds will work in a variety of situations. Also throw a pair of tights on and cute jacket or sweater on top and you are ready to go for winter! As always, happy shopping!
Peace out,
Wet Hair, Don’t Care

One thought on “Old Navy Pre-Fall Sale – Dress & Bottoms

Leave a Reply

