Old Navy Fall Pre-Sale – Active Wear

Fall Pre-Sale Old Navy - Active Wear

 

To round out my Old Navy Pre-Fall Sale picks, we have some active wear. On the weekends, I LIVE in gym clothes so they need to be cute and functional. I haven’t tried their high-waisted compression pants but the reviews are stellar on-line. And they do not have seem down the outside of the leg. I cannot wear an active pant with a seem on the outside. Old Navy has this pant in a ton of colors and patterns for $26, so go scoop them up (I think they also have a full legging version too). As fall approaches, there is nothing I love more than a cozy fleece-lined cowl neck sweatshirt. That bad boy is only $34, something that would cost you upward of a $100 at LuLu (trust me I know – I have an identical one from LuLu and now want this one). I couldn’t think of anything comfier on a cool fall day while out running errands. So don’t walk, get your run on to go pick up this active wear. Happy shopping!!
Peace out,
Wet Hair, Don’t Care

One thought on “Old Navy Fall Pre-Sale – Active Wear

Leave a Reply

